10 Rothwell Figg Attorneys Named 2016 Washington, DC Super Lawyers

Print PDF Icon

Rothwell Figg is pleased to announce that 10 of our attorneys have been selected to the 2016 Washington, DC Super Lawyers list.

  • E. Anthony Figg "(Tony")
  • Steven Lieberman
  • Joseph Hynds
  • Martin Zoltick
  • R. Danny Huntington
  • Joo Mee Kim
  • Sharon Davis
  • Brian Rosenbloom
  • Robert Parker
  • Jenny Colgate

“It is a great honor to be named to this list,” said Tony Figg, a Rothwell Figg member who has been recognized by Super Lawyers since 2007. “The firm continues to be extremely proud of all the attorneys recognized by Super Lawyers. We value the fact that this acknowledgement stems largely from peer evaluations of our attorneys, and it underscores the importance Rothwell Figg places on providing exceptional client service and delivering positive results for our clients.”

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. For more information about Super Lawyers, visit SuperLawyers.com.

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.