Biosimilars Blog
RF 360

In the News

Insightful. Precise. Skilled.

Super Lawyers Nominates 17 Rothwell Figg Attorneys in 2017 Rankings

April 24, 2017

Rothwell Figg is pleased to announce that 17 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected as 2017 Super Lawyers in Washington, DC, for the areas of intellectual property and intellectual property litigation. The significant increase in the number of attorneys nominated, up from 12 in 2016, reflects the development of the team as leaders in the intellectual property space. The attorneys named are:

  • E. Anthony Figg
  • Steven Lieberman
  • Joseph A. Hynds
  • Martin M. Zoltick
  •  R. Danny Huntington
  • Joo Mee Kim
  • Sharon L. Davis
  • Brian S. Rosenbloom
  • Steven P. Weihrouch
  • Robert P. Parker
  • Jenny L. Colgate (Rising Star)
  • Seth E. Cockrum (Rising Star)
  • Michael H. Jones (Rising Star)
  • Jennifer Nock (Rising Star)
  • Rachel M. Echols (Rising Star)
  • Brett A. Postal (Rising Star)
  • Aydin H. Harston (Rising Star)

Super Lawyers, a Thompson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations. For more information about Super Lawyers, visit